COACHES LOGIN
0

2021 National Finals


ATP-4000

AWARDS CEREMONY


You Tube Image

Friday, October 22nd 2021
1:00pm Hobart / Melb / Sydney time (AEDT)
12:30pm Adelaide time (ACDT)
12:00pm Brisbane time (AEST)
10:00am Perth time (AWST)
The ceremony will run for a maximum of 60 minutes.

View at the Future Problem Solving Program Australia YouTube Channel


celebration of champions

upload your photos

Share your photo's of your finals activity on instagram
#fpspaustralia
#problemsolved

Email your photo's to office@fpsp.org.au to have them included in the Awards Ceremony slide show

Community Problem Solving Fair


Junior Division Team CmPS

CJ03

CJ09

CJ11

Middle Division Team CmPS

CM02


CM08

CM07


CM09

Senior Division Team CmPS


CS02

CS06


Middle Division Individual CmPS


CIM01

CIM02

CIM03



Presentation of Action Plan Finalists


Junior Division Presentation of Action Plan

TJ-01

TJ-09

TJ-02

TJ-10

TJ-03

TJ-13


Middle Division Presentation of Action Plan

TM-08

TM-26

TM-16

TM-30

TM-18

TM-34

TM-22

TM-35


Senior Division Presentation of Action Plan

TS-07

TS-17

TS-10

TS-18

TS-11

TS-21


FPSP Australia is an affiliate of
FPSP Australia is an affiliate of
logo_fpspi_long_1250
Website by MODD